Live! Christmas Time

posted in: Releases | 0

Release Date: December 4, 2020 Worldwide

Digital Download

Digital Release Only


Tommy Emmanuel’s Live! Christmas Time was recorded on Dec. 7 and 8, 2016 during Tommy Emmanuel’s Christmas Tour at The Big Room in the Sierra Nevada Brewery in Chico, CA. The album features Annie Sellick on vocals, Pat Bergeson on guitar & harmonica, and John Knowles on guitar. There are 8 holiday classics, two original holiday songs, and one amazing version of “Guitar Boogie.”

Track List

1. Jingle Bells (Live)
2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (Live)
3. Christmas Time (Live)
4. Jingle Bell Rock (Live)
5. Amazing Grace (Live)
6. Winer Wonderland (Live)
7. Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow! (Live)
8. Christmas Memories / Waltzing Matilda (Live)
9. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (Live)
10. One Christmas Night (Live)
11. Guitar Boogie (Live)