Accomplice Series Volume 1

posted in: Releases | 0


Release Date: May 7, 2021 Worldwide

Digital Download 



Tommy Emmanuel has joined forces with Rob Ickes (Dobro) & Trey Hensley (guitar) to record a digital EP called Accomplice Series Volume 1 with Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley. Creative sparks fly on this four song EP, which radiates good vibrations with white-hot picking.

It was recorded at TuneSmith Studios in Nashville, TN.

Track Listing:

  1. Coper Kettle with Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
  2. Raz-Ma-Taz Polka with Trey Hensley
  3. Flatt Did It with Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
  4. It’s Never Too Late with Rob Ickes